Skip to main content
MENU
UF/IFAS CALS Plant City logo

Dr. Jack Rechcigl

Center Director
Gulf Coast Research & Education Center
813-419-6571
rechcigl@ufl.edu 

Debra Barry

Assistant Director
Lecturer 
Agriculture Education 
813-757-2288
dmbarry@ufl.edu

Michelle D. Philpot

Michelle Middleton-Philpot

Administration Assistant
UF/IFAS CALS Plant City
813-757-2287
mmiddleton@ufl.edu

Kati Lawson

Lecturer
Communication & Leadership Development
813-757-2284
katilawson@ufl.edu

Dr. John Diaz

Assistant Professor and Extension Specialist
Agricultural Education and Communication
813-757-2297
john.diaz@ufl.edu

Jason Steward Portrait

Jason Steward

Academic Advisor
UF/IFAS CALS Plant City
813-757-2280
jsteward@ufl.edu

Dr. Luis Pena-Levano

Lecturer
Food and Resource Economics
813-707-7330
lpenalevano@ufl.edu

Dr. Amr Abd-Elrahman

Associate Professor
Geomatics
813-757-2283
aamr@ufl.edu

Katie Britt Portrait

Katie Britt

Geomatics Program Specialist
UF/IFAS CALS Plant City
813-757-2183
k.britt@ufl.edu

RESOURCES

- Current Course Offerings

- Transfer And Admissions

- Advising And Appointments

- Contact Us

- Map and Directions

- UF/IFAS

- UF/IFAS CALS

- Degree Programs