Post-Doctoral and Graduate Students

Make a selection: Post-Doctoral | Graduate Students

Post-Doctoral

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Acosta Rangel, Aleyda Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6596 aacostarangel@ufl.edu
Baggio, Juliana Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6629 jbaggio@ufl.edu
Carrillo, Joseph Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6632 josephcarrillo@ufl.edu
Chandra, Saket Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6618 chandra.saket@ufl.edu
Gill, Upinder Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6619 ugill@ufl.edu
Hwang, Sadal Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6628 sadalhwang@ufl.edu
Khanal, Churamani Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6634 ckhanal@ufl.edu
Lee, Man Bo Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6631 manbolee@ufl.edu
Li, Sheng Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6595 lisheng@ufl.edu
Luo, Tianyuan Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6630 luoterry@ufl.edu
Oh, Youngjae Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6636 youngjae.oh@ufl.edu
Peng, Ze Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6631 zp1990@ufl.edu
Pereira, Juliana Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6633 julianapereira@ufl.edu
Rossitto, Bruno Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6634 bruno.rossittode@ufl.edu
Smeda, John Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6628 smeda.john@ufl.edu
Viana Xavier, Katia Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6633 kvianaxavier@ufl.edu
Wang, Nan-Yi Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6629 nywang@ufl.edu
Watson, Tristan Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6635 tristan.watson@ufl.edu

Top

Graduate Students

NameDepartmentFaculty AdvisorEmail
Bhattarai, Krishna Environmental Hort Deng krishnabhattarai@ufl.edu
Bolognesi, Mayara Plant Pathology Peres mayara.bolognesi@ufl.edu
Chitwood, Jessica Horticulture Hutton jchitwood@ufl.edu
Coburn, Jackie Nematology Desaeger jd.coburn@ufl.edu
de Oliveira, Clemen Nematology Desaeger clemdeoliveira@ufl.edu
Fan, Zhen Horticulture Whitaker fanzhen@ufl.edu
Gallardo, Mariel Horticulture Whitaker mariel.gallardos@ufl.edu
Goeckner, Audrey Soil & Water Lusk agoeckner@ufl.edu
Hernandez, Jose Horticulture Agehara josev.hernandez@ufl.edu
Kaur, Gagandeep Entomology Lahiri gagandeep.xz@ufl.edu
Kaur, Gurleen Horticulture T.G. Lee gurleenkaur@ufl.edu
Kharti, Kshitij Weed Science Boyd kkharti@ufl.edu
Kim, Jin Hee Horticulture S. Lee jine323@ufl.edu
Klein, Ryan Urban Landscape Koeser ryanwklein@ufl.edu
Liao, Zijing Soil & Water Lusk liaoz@ufl.edu
Lin, Syuan-You Horticulture Agehara syuanyou.lin@ufl.edu
Marin, Marcus Plant Pathology Peres marin.m@ufl.edu
Montemayor, Joseph Entomology Lahiri montemayorj@ufl.edu
Moreira, David Nematology Desaeger daanmoca94@ufl.edu
Onofre, Rodrigo Plant Pathology Peres onofre@ufl.edu
Panthi, Babu Entomology Lahiri panthibabu@ufl.edu
Pinto de Mello, Paulo Plant Pathology Peres paulomello@ufl.edu
Qui, Qi Ag Economics Guan quiq@ufl.edu
Rebello, Carolina Plant Pathology Peres c.suginoshitar@ufl.edu
Regmi, Homan Nematology Desaeger hregmi@ufl.edu
Salinas, Natalia Horticulture Whitaker salinasn@ufl.edu
Sandhu, Ravneet Horticulture Boyd rsandhu@ufl.edu
Shirley, Andrew Plant Pathology Vallad amshirley@ufl.edu
Si, Qianyao Soil & Water Lusk qianyaosi@ufl.edu
Sierra, Edgar Horticulture Hutton e.sierra@ufl.edu
Souza Oliveria, Michelle Plant Pathology Peres msouzao@ufl.edu
Steele, Gabriella Entomology Smith gsteele@ufl.edu
Tapia, Ronald Horticulture S. Lee ronald.tapia@ufl.edu
Zuniga, Adrian Plant Pathology Peres adrianizuniga@ufl.edu

Top