GIVE

Post-Doctoral and Graduate Students

Make a selection: Post-Doctoral | Graduate Students

Post-Doctoral

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Biswas, Trina Post-Doc Researcher 813-633-4129 tbiswas@ufl.edu
Rawat, Nidhi Post-Doc Researcher 813-633-4144 nrawat@ufl.edu
Shekasteband, Reza Post-Doc Researcher 813-633-4144 rezash@ufl.edu
Wang, Hehe Post-Doc Researcher 813-634-0000 wanghehe@hotmail.com
Wei, Xuan Post-Doc Researcher 813-633-4127 wei.xuan@ufl.edu
Yang, Yun-Ya Post-Doc Researcher 813-633-4151 yunyayang@ufl.edu

Top

Graduate Students

NameDepartmentFaculty AdvisorEmail
Abrahamian, Peter Plant Pathology Vallad

pabrahamian@ufl.edu

Anciro, Ashlee Horticulture Whitaker

ashleeanciro@ufl.edu

Asal, Sinan Soil and Water Science Toor

sinanasal@ufl.edu

Bhattarai, Krishna Environmental Horticulture Deng

krishnabhattarai@ufl.edu

Cao, Zhe Environmental Horticulture Deng cjun01@ufl.edu
Cordova, Leandro Plant Pathology Peres lcordova@ufl.edu
Dong, Zefeng Ag Economics Guan zefengdo1g@ufl.edu
Forcellini, Bruna Plant Pathology Peres bforcelini@ufl.edu
Land, Caroline Plant Pathology Vallad

cjl0006@ufl.edu

MacKenzie, Keevan Plant Pathology Vallad

mack5781@ufl.edu

Mohd Jani, Jariani Soil and Water Science Toor

jariani.jani@ufl.edu

Khatri, Kshitij Horticulture Boyd

kkhatri@ufl.edu

Kumar, Leticia Horticulture Hutton  kuma0248@ufl.edu
Oh, Zuhyun Ag Economics Guan zooty1213@ufl.edu
Onofre, Rodrigo Plant Pathology Peres

onofre@ufl.edu

Reed, Thomas Horticulture Boyd tvreed@ufl.edu
Roberts, John Environmental Horticulture Koeser

jwr.09@ufl.edu

Salinas, Natalia Horticulture Whitaker

salinasn@ufl.edu

Sangha, Bhagatveer Horticulture Agehara

bssangha21@ufl.edu

Sharpe, Shaun Horticulture Boyd sharpes@ufl.edu
Souza Oliveria, Michelle Plant Pathology Peres msourzo@ufl.edu
Wang, Weining Enivronmental Horticulture Deng billwang@ufl.edu
Wente, Rebecca Horticulture Hutton

rebeccawente@ufl.edu

Zhu, Manhong Ag Economics Guan zhumanhong@ufl.edu
Zuniga, Adrian Plant Pathology Peres

adrianizuniga@ufl.edu

Top