GIVE

Post-Doctoral and Graduate Students

Make a selection: Post-Doctoral | Graduate Students

Post-Doctoral

NameTitlePhoneEmail
Baggio, Juliana Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6629 jbaggio@ufl.edu
Evans, Braden Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6584 braden.evans@ufl.edu
Gill, Upinder Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6619 ugill@ufl.edu
Hwang, Sadal Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6628 sadalhwang@ufl.edu
Parajuli, Saroj Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6631 sparajuli@ufl.edu
Qushim, Berdikul Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6597 bqushim@ufl.edu
Sharpe, Shaun Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6632 sharpes@ufl.edu
Shekasteband, Reza Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6628 rezash@ufl.edu
Shrestha, Deepak Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6630 dshrestha@ufl.edu
Viana Xavier, Katia Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6633 kvianaxavier@ufl.edu
Wang, Nan-Yi Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6629 nywang@ufl.edu
Yu, Jialin Post-Doc Researcher 813-419-6632 jialinyu@ufl.edu

Top

Graduate Students

NameDepartmentFaculty AdvisorEmail
Abrahamian, Peter Plant Pathology Vallad pabrahamian@ufl.edu
Anciro, Ashlee Horticulture Whitaker ashleeanciro@ufl.edu
Bhattarai, Krishna Environmental Horticulture Deng krishnabhattarai@ufl.edu
Blair, Seth Environmental Horticulture Koeser s.blair@ufl.edu
Chitwood, Jessica Horticulture Hutton jchitwood@ufl.edu
Cordova, Leandro Plant Pathology Peres lcordova@ufl.edu
Dong, Zefeng Ag Economics Guan zefengdo1g@ufl.edu
Forcellini, Bruna Plant Pathology Peres bforcelini@ufl.edu
Kaur, Gurleen Horticulture T.G. Lee gurleenkaur@ufl.edu
Klein, Ryan Environmental Horticulture   ryanwklein@ufl.edu
Land, Caroline Plant Pathology Vallad cjl0006@ufl.edu
MacKenzie, Keevan Plant Pathology Vallad mack5781@ufl.edu
Mohd Jani, Jariani Soil and Water Science Toor jariani.jani@ufl.edu
Khatri, Kshitij Horticulture Boyd kkhatri@ufl.edu
Onofre, Rodrigo Plant Pathology Peres onofre@ufl.edu
Panthi, Babu Entomology Renkema panthibabu@ufl.edu
Regmi, Homan Nematology Desaeger hregmi@ufl.edu
Roberts, John Environmental Horticulture Koeser jwr.09@ufl.edu
Salinas, Natalia Horticulture Whitaker salinasn@ufl.edu
Sandhu, Ravneet Horticulture Boyd rsandhu@ufl.edu
Sangha, Bhagatveer Horticulture Agehara bssangha21@ufl.edu
Shirley, Andrews Plant Pathology Vallad amshirley@ufl.edu
Sierra, Edgar Horticulture   e.sierra@ufl.edu
Souza Oliveria, Michelle Plant Pathology Peres msouzao@ufl.edu
Wente, Rebecca Horticulture   rebeccawente@ufl.edu
Xu, Jianjian Environmental Horticulture Deng jxu2s@ufl.edu
Yu, Xinjie Environmental Horticulture   xjieyu@ufl.edu
Zhu, Manhong Ag Economics Guan zhumanhong@ufl.edu
Zuniga, Adrian Plant Pathology   adrianizuniga@ufl.edu

Top